Ne vždy se můžeme spolehnout na automatické překladače :)...

06.10.2013 19:57

Jsem z Východu

I’m from exit.

Je mazaná jako liška

She is lubricated like a fox

Tvé oči září

Your eyes September

Vrhnul na ní dlouhej pohled

He vomitted a long postcard on her

Necítií se dnes ve své kuži

I´m not smelling myself in my leather today

Škoda mluvit

Damage to speak

Nebuď labuť

Don´t wake up a swan

Odpočívej v okoji

Relax in the livingroom

Měna nemístné poznámky

She had no local comments.

Můj drahý příteli

My expensive friend

Kde se vzala, tu se vzala

Where she married herself, here she married herself K

popukání!

Hehe, to cracking.             

Stáhni mi kalhotky

Download my little trouses

Jak to děláš? Všechno pravou

 

How do you do? Allright                                     

 Poskok

        After jump

 

A máš po ptákách!

You have after birds!

Zabezpečení

behind-without-baking

Odjátrovat

deliver

Mistr světa v tancích na ledě

World champion in tanks on ice

Seděla na mezi .

she was sitting in between 

Vzal nohy na ramena.

He took his legs on his shoulders.

Ústřední topení

Central drawning

Nech to plavat!

Let it swim

Dej mi na sebe telefon.

Give me your phone on yourself.

Stáhnu tě z kůže?

I'll download you from your skin

Propast

For trap       

Kryštof Harant z Polžic a Bezdružic

 

Christopher the Bastard from Afterspoons and Withoutsatelites